Useful Links

Useful Links

The Howard Partnership Trust (THPT) is a Surrey based Multi-Academy Trust, comprising 4 secondary and 6 primary phase schools. We are proud of our ethos of collaboration and inclusion, "Bringing out the best" in students of all abilities and backgrounds. Visit website

Part of The Howard Partnership Trust

 

School Term and Holiday dates 2020/2021

Show list Show Grid

Autumn Term 2020 starts on Wednesday 2nd September and ends on Friday 18th December

with half term from Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October.

NB: Wednesday 2nd September is an INSET day

 

Spring Term 2021 starts on Monday 4th January and ends on Thursday 1st April

with half term from Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February.

 

Summer Term 2021 starts on Monday 19th April and ends on Tuesday 20th July

(Monday 3rd May is a Bank Holiday) with half term from Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

(Monday 31st May is also a Bank Holiday).

 

INSET Days

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Friday 27th November 2020

Friday 12th February 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Term

Start

End

AUTUMN 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020      (INSET DAY)

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Half term

Monday 26th October 2020

Friday 30th October 2020

 

Monday 2nd November 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas

Monday 21st December 2020

Friday 1st January 2021

SPRING 2021

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

Half term

Monday 15th February 2021

Friday 19th February 2021

 

Monday 22nd February 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021

Easter

Friday 2nd April 2021

Friday 16th April 2021

SUMMER 2021

Monday 19th April 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

(Note: Bank Holiday on 3 May)

Half term

Monday 31st May 2021

Friday 04th June 2021

(includes Bank Holiday on 31st May)

 

Monday 7th June 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021